Get in Touch
With Us

Contact information

Conjet AB

Visiting Adress
Albybergsringen 118
SE-137 69 Österhaninge
SWEDEN

Postal Address
PO Box 507
SE-136 25 Haninge
VAT: SE556309563601

Phone:
+46 (0)8 55 65 22 40

conjet@conjet.com

Conjet Inc

Visiting Adress
3400 Int’l Airport Dr., Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28208
USA

Postal Address
3400 Int’l Airport Dr., Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28208
USA

Phone:
+1 (704) 819-7232

conjet@conjet.com

    Contact directly

    CONJET SWEDEN

    Sales & Marketing 

    Chief Commercial Officer, CCO
    Nils Wancke
    nils.wancke@conjet.com
    +46 (0)8 556 522 44

    Sales Director Latin America, Iberia & Nordics
    Product Manager Pumps

    Miguel Paquez
    miguel.paquez@conjet.com
    +46 (0)8 556 522 48

    Operations

    Simon- Conjet

    Sales Coordinator APAC
    Order & Logistics Coordinator

    Simon Christander
    simon.christander@conjet.com

    Sourcing Manager

    Harvinder Virdi
    harvinder.virdi@conjet.com

    Warehouse Manager

    Karl Fritz
    karl.fritz@conjet.com

    Megim- Conjet

    Production Manager

    Mergim Elshani
    mergim.elshani@conjet.com

    Finance & Administration

    Finance Department

    Kicki Tobin-Högberg
    kicki.tobin-hogberg@conjet.com

    Product Development & Engineering

    Lead Design Engineer
    Tomas Ek
    tomas.ek@conjet.com

    Electrical & Hydraulic
    Kjell Nilsson
    kjell.nilsson@conjet.com

    Mechanical
    Mats Johansson
    mats.johansson@conjet.com

    Technical Support & Software
    Conny TĂ„ngring
    conny.tangring@conjet.com
    +46 (0)8 556 522 50

    CONJET NORTH AMERICA

    Andy Anderson - Conjet

    National Accounts Manager, North America
    Andy Anderson
    andy.anderson@conjet.com
    +1 (704) 819-7232

    Operations Manager, North America
    Andy Antle
    andy.antle@conjet.com
    (636) 485-4724

    Customer Success Manager, North America
    Tim Best
    tim.best@conjet.com
    +1 647 273 4843

    MANAGEMENT TEAM

    Group CEO
    Johan Lindh
    johan.lindh@conjet.com

    CFO
    Anders Söderberg
    anders.soderberg@conjet.com

    COO
    Ola Wagner
    ola.wagner@conjet.com

    CCO
    Nils Wancke
    nils.wancke@conjet.com

    Copyright © 2024 Conjet . All Right Reserved.