Get in Touch
With Us

Contact information

Conjet AB

Visiting Adress
Albybergsringen 118
SE-137 69 Österhaninge

Postal Address
PO Box 507
SE-136 25 Haninge
VAT: SE556309563601

Phone:
+46 (0)8 55 65 22 40

conjet@conjet.com

Conjet Inc

Visiting Adress
3400 Int’l Airport Dr., Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28208
USA

Postal Address
3400 Int’l Airport Dr., Ste 100
Charlotte, NC 28208
USA

Phone:
+1 443 926 3827

conjet@conjet.com

    Contact directly

    CONJET SWEDEN

    Sales

    Sales Director Nordics
    Johan Fahlström
    johan.fahlstrom@conjet.com
    +46 (0)8 556 522 53

    Sales Director Latin America, Western Europe, Africa, Asia-Pacific & Middle East
    Per Sandström
    per.sandstrom@conjet.com
    +46 (0)8 556 522 63

    Sales Director Central, Eastern and South Eastern Europe
    Michel Duras
    michel.duras@conjet.com
    +46 (0)8 556 522 52

    Group Product Manager for Spare Parts, Consumables and Accessories
    Miguel Paquez
    miguel.paquez@conjet.com
    +46 (0)8 556 522 48

    Service & Training

    Service Manager
    Conny Tångring
    conny.tangring@conjet.com
    +46 (0)8 556 522 50

    Finance & Administration

    Kicki Tobin-Högberg
    kicki.tobin-hogberg@conjet.com

    Marketing

    Operations

    Sourcing & Logistics Manager
    Mats Wulff
    mats.wulff@conjet.com

    Product Development & Engineering Manager
    Ola Sylvan
    ola.sylvan@conjet.com

    Warehouse Manager

    CONJET NORTH AMERICA

    National Sales Manager
    Jason Blackwood
    jason.blackwood@conjet.com
    (704) 614-5159

    Customer Success Manager, North America
    Tim Best
    tim.best@conjet.com
    +1 647 273 4843

    Operations Manager, North America
    Andy Antle
    andy.antle@conjet.com
    (636) 485-4724

    MANAGEMENT TEAM

    CEO
    Anders Söderberg
    anders.soderberg@conjet.com

    CFO
    Anders Söderberg
    anders.soderberg@conjet.com

    COO
    Ola Wagner
    ola.wagner@conjet.com